2016-2017 Officers




Bill Bedsole

President
bbedsole@sahalliance.org
CEO
Southern Atlantic Healthcare Alliance
125 Edinburg South Dr
Cary, NC 27511-6484
Phone: (919) 350-2004






Carol Barron,FHFMA, MBA, MHA 

President-Elect
crbarron@novanthealth.org
Corporate Director,
Business Development and Sales Novant Health
2085 Frontiz Plaza Boulevard
Winston Salem, NC 27103

Phone: (336) 277-1133

Fax: (336) 277-1152





April York 

Secretary
ayork@novanthealth.org
Senior Director of Patient Finance
Novant Health
PO Box 11549
Winston Salem, NC 27116

Phone: (336) 277-1355

Fax: (336) 277-9500





Kevin Leder, CPA

Treasurer
kevin.leder@claconnect.com
Health Care, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP 
101 N Tryon Street, Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28246 
Office: 704-998-5248/Mobile 704-560-9144





Debbie Hoffman

Director of Programs
debbie.hoffman@emsbilling.com
Compliance Officer
EMS Management
683 Nifong Rd
Clemmons, NC 27012-6928
Office: (336) 397-3791





Ariana Zibilich

Director of Membership
arianaz@triageconsulting.com
Principal | Triage Consulting Group
1100 Peachtree St NE Suite 1550
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 574-6400





Kyle McMahan

Director of Publications
kmcmahan@kpmg.com
KPMG
550 S Tryon St. #3200
Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 704-957-8267
   


Elaine Peeler

Director of Chapter Services

elainepeeler@gmail.com

Manager, Revenue Cycle Quality Assurance
Novant Health
Phone: (704) 6160954

   


Craig Wade, FHFMA

Director of Management Practices
Craig.Wade@unchealth.unc.edu
Director, Patient Account Services
UNC Hospitals
200 Eastowne Dr
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (984) 974-2745





Sherry Keck

Director of Education
sherry.keck@carolinashealthcare.org
AVP Patient Financial Services
Carolina Healthcare Systems
320 Rock Creek Rd
Rockwell, NC 28138
Office: (704) 984-4398





Ken Vance

Immediate Past President  

kenneth.vance@baml.com
SVP Healthcare, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
113 West Broad Street
Statesville, NC 28677
Phone: (704) 818-0542
Fax: (804) 262-9382
     
   

Jody Fleming

Sponsorship Committee Chair
jfleming@ncha.org
Vice President of NCHA Strategic Partners
PO Box 4449
Cary, NC 27519-4449
Phone: (919) 677-4130
Fax: (919) 677-4200
     
     
   

Lynwood White, CPA, FHFMA

Assistant Treasurer
gowveers@hotmail.com
PO Box 6859
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-655-1499


     
 
 

Marc A. Brewer


Technology Committee Chair

marc@bullcityfinancial.com 
Chief Operating Officer
Bull City Financial Solutions
2609 N. Duke St., #500
Durham, NC 27704
Phone: (800) 436-6946

   
 

Become a Member of the Matrix

Volunteer Today.

CLICK HERE

 

Upcoming Events

Join us for a workshop or seminar.

CLICK HERE

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you,

CLICK HERE

Featured Sponsors