2016-2017 Committee Chairs

‚Äč


Rhonda Silver

Hospital Services Chair

rsilver@medarx.com
VP-Extended Business Office Service
MEDA/Rx
4135 South Stream Blvd - Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 553-7144 (ext. 2339)





Lynn Lambert, CPA, FHFMA

Physician Services Chair

lambert.lynn.r@gmail.com
Finance Executive
Palmetto Health Tuomey
129 N. Washington Street
Sumter, SC 29150
Office: 803-774-8616 
Cell: 931-436-0293 



   

Larry Trout

Physician Services Co-Chair
larry.trout@hcbanalytics.com
Healthcare Business Analytics, LLC
Chief Solutions Officer
P.O. Box 2511
Cullowhee, NC 28723
(828)508-4644

 

   
   

Cassandra Fahey

Payer/Managed Care Committee

cassandra.fahey@dhgllp.com

Manager, DHG Healthcare
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
6525 Morrison Blvd - Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28211
Office: (704) 644-4805
Cell: (336) 906-8476

 

   


Christine Sibley

Compliance Committee Chair

christinesibley@carolinashealthcare.org
AVP Reimbursemen
Carolinas Healthcare System
10625 Greenhead View Rd
Charlotte, NC 28262
(704) 512-6083




  

Robert Timothy Lea

Information Management Chair

timlea@hsc-inc.com
Chairman & CEO
Healthcare Systems Consulting, Inc.
P O Box 1233
Pinehurst, NC 28370-1233
Office: (910) 295-2965
Cell:   (910) 528-4988





Chris Johnson

Certification Chair

chris.johnson@carolinashealthcare.org
FHFMA, Vice President Revenue Cycle Management,
Carolinas Healthcare System
445 Forest Hills Circle
Rutherfordton, NC 28139-7250
Phone: (336) 277-1133
Fax: (704) 512-7083



     

Don McNeill

Continuing Professional Education Committee Chair

donald.mcneill@dhgllp.com
Partner
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
2501 Blue Ridge Road, Ste 500
Raleigh, NC 27607
Office: (919) 301-6700
Cell: (919) 614-3631
     
  

Okey Silman II

 Region 4 Executive

silman.okey@davishealthsystem.org
Director of Revenue Cycle
Davis Health System
911 Gorman Ave
Elkins, WV 26241
Office: (304) 637-3439

   

Physician Services Co-Chair

Become a Member of the Matrix

Volunteer Today.

CLICK HERE

 

Upcoming Events

Join us for a workshop or seminar.

CLICK HERE

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you,

CLICK HERE