Warning: This module may not support sharing across sites

You are attempting to add a reference to this module that exists on another site in this group. This module may or may not support sharing across multiple sites - it doesn't explicitly state either way whether it does.

If you are sure that it does, or if your intent is to test its ability to do so, then proceed with caution and be aware that certain functionality in the module - or even the entire module - may not function correctly in this configuration.

If you are confused by this message or are working on a site that cannot tolerate any breakage, you should click Cancel and contact the DotNetNuke Support Team.

North Carolina Chapter of HFMA - Past Presidents

Past President Year
Ken Vance, MBA, ACHE2015-2016 
Tim McElderry, MBA, CPA 2014-2015
Steve Duncan 2013-2014
Kimberly Coker, MHA 2012-2013
Keith Boyd 2011-2012
Linda Darden, FHFMA, CPA 2010-2011
W. Roger Stroud, CPA 2009-2010
*Robert L. Barber, DHA, FHFMA 2008-2009
Suzan “Snow” Coriale-Roche 2007-2008
W. Dempsey Craig 2006-2007
*Larry V. Hughes, CPA 2005-2006
Kent C. Thompson, FHFMA 2004-2005
Angela V. Deans, FHFMA 2003-2004
Millie R. Harding, FHFMA, CPA 2002-2003
W. Christopher Johnson, FHFMA 2001-2002
Randy B. Medlin, FHFMA 2000-2001
Bunnie B. Overby 1999-2000
Stephen M. Moore, CPA 1998-1999
Linda Brisson 1997-1998
Charles L. Acker 1996-1997
*M. Amelia Bryant, FHFMA 1995-1996
Deborah Whittington 1994-1995
Dennis J. Coffey, FHFMA, CPA 1993-1994
Carolyn Carroll Ward 1992-1993
Richard L. Rollins, FHFMA, CPA 1991-1992
Bill J. Fuller, FHFMA 1990-1991
*Bobby E. Duncan, FHFMA 1989-1990
Donald R. Whittington 1988-1989
*Marshall C. Roberson, CPA 1987-1988
Jerry A. Ritchie, CHFP 1986-1987
Belinda C. Tilley 1985-1986
Oren M. Wyatt, FHFMA 1984-1985
*Donald Dunbar, FHFMA 1983-1984
*Warren “Bud” Taylor 1982-1983
Marian L. Safriet 1981-1982
David B. Clarke 1980-1981
Robert L. Newton, FHFMA 1979-1980
*Ronald A. Russell 1978-1979
*Gerald N. Hewitt, Ph.D. 1977-1978
*Marvin A. “Johnny” Bryan 1976-1977
*Dan A. Powell 1975-1976
Vann D. Camp 1974-1975
*Henry Scott 1973-1974
*Roland H. Seals 1972-1973
*D. Ronald Tomlinson, FHFMA 1971-1972
Ronald A. Lochbaum, FHFMA 1970-1971
W.H. “Ham” Hudson 1969-1970
Raymond Rich, CPA 1968-1969
*Kenneth G. Barnett 1967-1968
*Thomas M. Surratt 1966-1967
Billy G. McSwain, FHFMA 1965-1966
*Earl H. Tyndall, Jr. 1964-1965
*William J. Walther 1963-1964
Paul S. Ellison 1962-1963
Paul S. Ellison 1962
*Clyde B. Graham 1961
*John H. Ketner, FHFMA 1960
*George W. Dixon 1959
*George W. Dixon 1958
J.W. “Bill” Moffitt 1957
*Oscar M. Marvin, Jr. 1956
*Oscar M. Marvin, Jr. 1955
*W.W. “Bill” Black 1954

"*" Denotes Deceased

Past President Update.pdf

Become a Member of the Matrix

Volunteer Today.



Upcoming Events

Join us for a workshop or seminar.



Contact Us

We would love to hear from you,